Breunig Sportsman Winner

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Wisc Dells WI 10/22/17- Randy Breunig of Columbus WI, made his first return trip of 2017 to Dells Raceway Park for FALLOWEEN Weekend a successful one by taking the lead from Dakota Miller, Sparta WI with only two laps to go and capturing the Sportsman Division 2017 non-feature winners event Sunday afternoon. Dean Bleecker of Watertown and Joe Shelby of Beloit would bring the field to green with Shelby taking the early lead followed closely Bryce Miller, Columbus WI and Dakota Miller. Dakota Miller would grab the point by the half way point and looked on his way to his first victory at the speedway until a late race caution would tighten the field setting up a dash to the checkers and it was the veteran driver Randy Breunig pulling off the pass with two laps left for the victory followed by Dakota Miller, Bryce Miller,, Shelby and Brian Johnson Sr. rounding out the top five.

Non-Winners 2017 Feature
1 45 Randy Breunig
2 7 Dakota Miller
3 11 Bryce Miller
4 74 Joe Shelby
5 17 Brian Johnson Sr.
6 98 Dean Bleecker
7 55 Paul Tod
8 20 Devin Schmidt
9 63 Larry Bolster
10 55 Gordy Swanson
N1070 Smith Rd.   Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965    Phone: 608-253-7223