Rezin & Gress Nabbefeldt Winners

Saturday, May 25, 2019

5/25/19 Wisconsin Dells WI-Thayran Rezin & Darek Gress each picked up a win in the Lyle Nabbefeldt Memorial CWRA Twin Features Saturday Night at Dells Raceway Park. Earlier Jesse Bernhagen and Joey Pontbriand were the victors in the prelim features while McFarland's Pete Moore bested the 36 car field in qualifying by setting fast time.
N1070 Smith Rd.   Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965    Phone: 608-253-7223