45 Of the Best Super Late Model Pre-Entered for the Inaugural ICEBREAKER 100

Monday, April 13, 2015

This coming Sunday, April 19th, 45 of the best Super Late Model drivers in the Midwest will tackle the 1/3rd mile in Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin to see who will be the Inaugural winner of this event. This event was planned at the end of the 2014 race season. Track owner, Wayne Lensing said, " I want to have the first big super late model event of the season and the last." Wayne was hoping to get a 24 car field and He was blown away the amount of entries that came pouring in when Pre-Entry started. Of the Pre-Entries are some of the best ARCA Midwest Tour drivers, a Nascar Truck Series driver, top TUNDRA series competitors, Track Champions, and weekly front runners!

ARCA Midwest drivers will have a strong showing at this event with 2014 Rookie of the Year & Champion, Ty Majeski, planning on racing. Ty won the TUNDRA series event at DRP last year and used to race at DRP in the weekly late model class. Past Midwest Tour Champions entered to run also include Nathan Haseleu, Dan Fredrickson, and Andrew Morrissey. Many other Midwest Tour drivers from the last couple seasons that are entered are Jeff Storm, Tim Schendel, Chris Weinkauf, Skylar Holzhausen, and last years ROTY James Swan. 4 out of the top 5 from Midwest Tour points in 2014 will be represented!

The Sauter family will also be well represented. Leading the way is Johnny Sauter, a NASCAR Camping World Truck Series star. Travis Sauter will be one to watch as he has won many of the big shows at DRP the past several years. They will also be joined by Tim Sauter and Michael Sauter.

DRP will also be represented with some of our own. Including Jeff Kendall, Dan Lensing, Bobby Kendall, Dave Gawronski, Mike Lichtfeld, Haley Kapp, and Kirby Kurth.

1. Danny Church Jr. Delevan, WI
2. Andy Monday Appleton, WI
3. Dan Fredrickson Lakeville, MN
4. Johnny Sauter Deforest, WI
5. Nathan Haseleu Pardeeville, WI
6. Reagan May DePere, WI
7. Travis Sauter Prairie Du Sac, WI
8. Alex Prunty Lomira, WI
9. John DeAngelis Hubertus, WI
10. Brian Johnson Jr. Machesney Park, IL
11. Colin Reffner Wisonsin Rapids, WI
12. Dalton Zehr Menominee, MI
13. Jeff Storm Waterford, WI
14. Landry Potter Genoa City, WI
15. Jim Olson Harvard, IL
16. Dennis Prunty Lomira, WI
17. Ty Majeski Seymour, WI
18. MG Gajewski Wausau, WI
19. Dan Lensing Roscoe, IL
20. Jeremy Miller Rockford, IL
21. Tim Schendel Sparta, WI
22. Andrew Morrissey Deforest, WI
23. Bobby Kendall Montello, WI
24. Dan Lindsley Vulcan, MI
25. Jamie Wallace Genoa City, WI
26. Chris Weinkauf Merrill, WI
27. Cole Anderson Northfield, MN
28. Michael Sauter West Salem, WI
29. Mike Lichtfeld Portage, WI
30. Derek Lemke Shakopee, MN
31. Ben Pettis Elk Mount, WI
32. Haley Kapp Portage, WI
33. Brad JJ Mueller Random Lake, WI
34. Keith Tolf Union Grove, WI
35. Dave Gawronski Reedsburg, WI
36. Mikie Breiner Wonder Lake, IL
37. Joel Thiesen Maple Grove, MN
38. Bryan Roach Goodhoe, MN
39. Kirby Kurth Wisconsin Rapids, WI
40. Tim Lampman Oak Creek, WI
41. Chad Walen Prior Lake, MN
42. James Swan Genoa City, WI
43. Jeff Kendall Montello, WI
44. Skylar Holzhausen Sparta, WI
45. Tim Sauter Sparta, WI
N1070 Smith Rd.   Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965    Phone: 608-253-7223